DJ Colin Francis is back with this belter of an album which is sure to hit the number one chart position for the ninth year in a row. What started out as a somewhat gentle foray into the house music scene is now one of the biggest albums in clubland, regularly beating the most anticipated of summer releases.
This year on Marbella Collection 2018 you can listen to the likes of Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Duke Dumont, Disciples, Lethal Bizzle, Chris Brown and The Martinez Brothers. There are 60 tracks in all so don’t worry about your up tempo house party going quiet anytime soon.
Special tracks worth a mention are a revised ‘Push the Feeling On’ remix featuring John Nastie and The Nightcrawlers. Plus a great version of ‘Love Shy’ from and an exclusive track from DJ Colin Francis and DJ IDJ called ‘Your Body’.
Be sure to check DJ Colin Francis out this Summer at all your favourite Marbella venues including his weekly residency at Mirage on Friday nights and monthly at Tibu on Thursday night alongside Lovejuice.

Previous articleMOVIE REVIEW
Next articleBOOK REVIEW